skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Tazza91

26, Female, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
16 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Want to settle down and find Mr Right

Description

Am a shy person until you get to know me but would rather have a nice night in cooking and spending time with family then going out partying and getting drunk but love to go to the pub for a nice meal and good ambience. love spending time with my two pups. love my job but would love to find someone I can come home to and relax with. haven't really had the time to travel but would love to see more of WA.

At a glance

her details

  • 26 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • Personality - Private
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Large-ish
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - High School
  • Construction
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 26 - 34 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
  • at least 5'6/167 cm
  • Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • White / Caucasian, Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino
  • Personality - Very Private, Social, Private, Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, Athletic
  • Have no children, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home
  • Want children, Possibly want children
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets, Have pets
  • Education - Degree, Diploma, High School, Some college, Post Graduate
  • Non-drinker, Often drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

looking for someone who is ready to settle down and loves family.

My interests

Music
Anything new and catchy
Reading
love Romantic novels
Movies & TV
love most movies have quite a collection
Sport
not really into sports maybe just watching a bit of footy