skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Bluesloverwoman

35, Female, Separated, Adelaide - Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
25 Apr '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

"laughter is our best medicine"... that and coffee, and wine, friends and an open fire looking out at snowfields

Description

passionate, serious and silly, loving, and stupidly honest! :) Back in adelaide after a long time, but visit Melbourne and old life regularly. Also lived in Italy and miss the European lifestyle at times. For now looking forward to explore and enjoy South Australia, and where possible the rest of Australia and the world! Namaste!

At a glance

her details

  • 35 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - Eastern Suburbs, SA
  • Separated
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • Have children at home - 1 child up to 2 years old
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional

her ideal partner

  • 31 - 44 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • 5'11/180 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma
  • Defence / Emergency Services, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Healthcare / Medical
  • Tradesperson, Senior Management, Business Owner, Student, Other job role, Technical, Executive, Customer Service Role, Professional, Management

What I'm looking for

A strong, healthy man, disciplined and loving. Someone who can communicate honestly and openly, likes to have fun, outdoors and indoors! someone not afraid of the realities of life! music and lover of dancing is a must too :)

My interests

Music
really depends on what's available and my mood but my go tos would be a playlist of Blues, Soul, and Swing. I would generally listen to JJJ and PBS mostly if i still lived in Melbourne. sadly adelaide doesn't have 106.7 Love 60's music and seeing live music and enjoying a night out with friends
Reading
emotional intelligence
Sport
Softball, rugby, kickboxing, cricket if I had to choose
Other Interests
snowboarding beach hiking travelling learning cultures and language photography and most importantly making sure my daughter is happy, loved and educated :)