skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


35, Male, Single, Adelaide City, SA

Last online:
20 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Veterinary surgeon new in town. Who likes to go on an adventure?


I'm a veterinary surgeon from the Netherlands who moved Down Under four years ago to work and enjoy the Australian lifestyle. I love exploring and adventuring (travelling, hiking, 4WD'ing, diving, etc) and enjoy good food and a drink (either going out to a nice restaurant or cooking up a feast myself). In my spare time I'm also a professional photographer (nature, wildlife, pets and people). I've been around the country for work, but am now settling down in Adelaide to become a specialist surgeon.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 35 years old 25 - 33 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Adelaide City, SA Within 75km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'9/175 cm at least 5'3/160 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Nationality Dutch
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Personality Social Private, Social, Very Private, Sometimes Social, Very Social
Eye colour Green Other, Brown, Blue, Green, Black, Hazel, Grey
Hair colour Light Brown Red, Dark Brown, Other, Blonde, Light Brown, Auburn, White, Black, Grey
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children, Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, No, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree Some college, Diploma, Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially, Often
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a bubbly, fun, caring, intelligent, active and passionate woman who loves animals and the outdoors.

My interests

I listen to a wide range of music depending on my mood ;)
My reading is limited to veterinary surgery literature and travel related material (always looking for new places to discover!)
Movies & TV
I prefer going outdoors over watching TV. But I certainly can enjoy a good movie and have seen plenty of series.
Apart from outdoor activities (hiking, mountain biking / cycling, diving, swimming etc) and working out, not really into (watching) sports.
Other Interests
Animals/wildlife, the outdoors, hiking, scuba diving, 4WD'ing, good food and drinks, going out, travelling, photography, trying new things.

Contact DutchVet

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me