skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


38, Female, Single, Adelaide City, SA
Last online:


“I like long romantic walks to the fridge”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Hi there! Thanks for reading this.

Talk myself up while remaining modest? Can't be done, haha. Ah, I'm just a girl standing in front of the internet asking it to love me. Hehe.

I'm curious about life; I like reading, sport, politics. I'm into corny jokes and also witty ones.

I like posh hotels and daggy camping; bike reading and beaches; good wine but also Bundy... when watching sport.

I love sport and good conversation and of course my family and friends. I'd say I'm honest, thoughtful, kind and caring and these are traits I value in others.

I have a good job with great colleagues and hours, which allow me to head to the beach daily.

I believe we live in the best city in the best country. We're so lucky!

Look forward to hearing from you!

At a glance





Ideal Partner

Age 38 years old 35 - 46 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Adelaide City, SA Within 25km
Relationship status Single
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality British
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social, Average
Eye colour Green
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Possibly wants children Wants children, Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Government
Religion Agnostic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

My interests

Eclectic but r'n'b and hip hop are favourites.
Psychology books. Autobiographies, especially sport. Decent fiction.
Movies & TV
Art house. Indie. Comedy. Horror.
I love watching cricket, NRL, AFL, soccer, tennis. I've played most sports, currently hockey but I don't mind cricket/indoor cricket and love a hit of beach cricket/social tennis.

Contact JayTea123

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me