skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Kieren1

38, Male, Single, Adelaide - Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
26 Feb '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Whatever the competition is, I'll beat it by 10%

Description

Successful business owner who is well traveled and enjoys the finer things in life. Enjoy going out and being social, but also like staying in with the right person. Good food and wine always.

Above all, I consider myself to be a good person. I'm motivated, intelligent, easygoing & sociable, & I can talk to anyone. I also believe in treating and spoiling a woman the way she deserves.

At a glance

his details

  • 38 years old
  • Male
  • Adelaide - Eastern Suburbs, SA
  • Single
  • 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Diploma
  • Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
  • Management
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 23 - 37 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • 5'0/152 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average

What I'm looking for

Will finish this bit when I get some more time, sorry! :(

My interests

Music
Like all types of music, especially dance. There is no one group that i obsess over.
Reading
Time limits my reading, but Dan Brown or anything true crime.
Movies & TV
'The Sopranos' Green Mile, Forest Gump, Zoolander, Shawshank, Fight Club, Million Dollar Baby, Anchor Man, Touching the Void, Something About Mary, Blade Runner, American Beauty, The Ususal Suspects,
Sport
Formula one, world rally, NBA, one day international cricket, redbull air racing, olympics etc. Tennis, skiing, snooker, swimming, rock climbing.
Other Interests
Sports cars - restoration. Travel.