skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

PaddingtonCutie

31, Female, Single, Adelaide City, SA

Last online:
19 Nov '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Once in his life, every man is entitled to fall madly in love with a gorgeous redhead.. Lucille Ball

Description

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 31 years old 30 - 44 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Adelaide City, SA Within 50km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Divorced
Height 5'9/175 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them, No children
Wants children Possibly wants children, Wants children
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially

My interests

Music
Anything and everything! My taste are very eclectic. One day I'll be listening to Lianne Le Havas or Muddy Magnolias the next singing my heart out to Coldplay in the car.
Reading
I have a tendency to pick up books from my travels, generally while at airports which now line my lounge room in piles. I pick up anything that takes my fancy on any given day, but will not walk past the classics, Jane Austen, Charlotte Bronte and Elizabeth Gaskell.
Movies & TV
My tastes vary.. I generally love spending a Saturday or Sunday afternoon watching Italian or Frenchs cinema, but do love a good Hollywood Blockbuster- unless it's too predictable. I will try anything once.
Sport
I enjoy running and yoga- anything to manage some alone time to think. I'm occasionally found watching AdelaideUnited (true football!).
Other Interests
My work is my passion.. which keeps my mind active. I enjoy going to various events and getting out to explore the world. I also enjoy a dinner at home with good wine and good friends.

Contact PaddingtonCutie

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me