skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

mybeautifulrescue

34, Male, Single, Adelaide City, SA

Last online:
15 Nov '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Feelings are like waves, We can't stop them, but we can choose which ones to surf

Description

Sneakerhead
Mountain biker
Rule follower
Car enthusiast
North Melbourne member
Dog owner
Procrastinator
Master of forgetfulness
Terrible at making decisions under pressure
DIY'er
Slight O.C.D
Practitioner of etiquette and general manners
Too old to play guessing games.

**Disclaimer: all of the above are a self assessment.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 34 years old 28 - 39 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Adelaide City, SA Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Tradesperson
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet Vegetarian

What I'm looking for

Someone awesome, someone who enjoys the outdoors, someone who can put up with my procrastination, someone who has a sense of adventure, someone who looks just as good without makeup and most importantly someone with decision making skills

My interests

Music
Sarah Blasko, Taylor Swift, Hilltop Hoods, Flight Facilities, Angus and Julia Stone and many more.
Reading
Mainly fiction. I love Neil Patrick Harris' autobiographies. They are a really entertaining read.
Movies & TV
Scrubs, Malcolm in the middle, Daria, The Goldbergs, Modern Family and 1 episode of Friends. Most genres of movies except horror.
Sport
Futsal, Mountain biking, Football, Soccer, NBA, Formula 1, Netball
Other Interests
Just started growing chilli from seed

Contact mybeautifulrescue

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me