skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


32, Male, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Last online:
22 Oct '15


“Masculine gay guy on the look out for my elusive Mr Right...! I'm sure he is out there somewhere”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I'm your average down to earth guy... Enjoy spending time with my family and friends..! Don't mind the odd night out or being curled up on the couch with a good movie.. Love to keep fit and active and am Lookin for someone with similar interests..! I have worked hard to get where I am in my career ..! Raised in the country ... Have manners and respect but still have a cheeky fun side to me.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 32 years old 25 - 40 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 75km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Construction
Job role Management
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Looking for a grounded guy who is looking for something with substance..! Honesty, sense of humor is a must...! Just be my Mr Right..!

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

Contact BrisbaneGuy1983

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me