skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


66, Female, Widowed, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Last online:
10 Oct '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I consider myself as a very passionoate person and need someone to share it....are you that person??? Is there any?? I start wondering......

About me - description

I consider myself as a person who has lived a rich and full life and appreciate that whatever life offers. Came to Australia as refugee together with two kids and my husband in 1994.
I am curious about most things.I like to travel to places where I can experience new cultures and meet interesting people. I try to have smile on my face as often as possible and I do love to make others laugh.I also enjoy staying at home watching TV or movies, cooking, drinking good wines and listening music but dancing is something I enjoy the most. As they are saying you need two for tango that's what I am looking for. The person who will take me out for dancing or walking in bush, taking me to one of many beautiful Sydney's beaches for a swim or having coffee at beach restaurants and................In one word someone who knows how to have fun and not affraid to show affection in a public places as long as when we are alone.
I also believe that giving and receiving love to someone special is very important. I lost that love when my husband passed away but I am determined to find it again with someone who is also romantic,spontaneous, passionate, honest, reliable and young at his heart.
If you are that person send me a kiss

At a glance

her details

  • 66 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Inner West, NSW
  • Widowed
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have children at home - 2 children aged 35 to 39 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Very Social
  • Star sign - Aries
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Degree
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 49 - 63 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Widowed, Single
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Personality - Very Social, Private
  • 5'11/180 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim
  • Education - Diploma
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone spontaneous, who knows what he wants in life, has a GSH, love to have fun and take whatever has the life to offer. Someone who enjoys dancing and live music going to different places and so on..............

My interests

Classical,arabic,latino American,spanish,country music and so on
What ever I find interesting
Movies & TV
comedy, thrillers,adventures
swimming,basketball I was playing at young age but naw just watching, walking by the water
Other Interests
gardening,cooking,dancing,walking by the water,traveling,joga and art