skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


48, Male, Single, Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW
Last online:
23 Oct '16


“I am yours for dinner and beyond......”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I am an easy going guy who is relaxed and looking for a girl who is ready to settle down and have a family. I have travelled the world and would like to take my new girl to see these places.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 48 years old 18 - 40 yrs old
Location Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW Within 100km
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social, Private
Eye colour Blue Blue, Brown, Black, Hazel, Green, Grey
Hair colour Dark Brown Black, Red, Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Body type Slim Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree, Some college, High School
Industry Education / Science
Job role Other
Religion Anglican Anglican, Atheist, Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner would be willing to change some life things for me just as I would do so for the right girl. Im a great BBQ cook.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Most types of music
some books. Magazines on Travel and sports cars.
Movies & TV
Many types of movies and tv shows.
Soccer, Tennis, Ice hockey, Motor racing. Olympic games.
Other Interests
Snow skiing, volunteer work for the community.


Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me