skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


62, Female, Single, UNITED STATES

Last online:
22 Nov '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


A Lady from China Looking for Mr. Right


Having been through the ups-and-downs of life, I still believe in love and life.
Hopefully I can find you, a man who knows to love and be loved.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 62 years old 61 - 71 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Widowed
Height 5'2/157 cm 5'3/160 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Chinese
Ethnicity/background Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Personality Sometimes Social Sometimes Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes No children, Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Some college Diploma
Industry Retired
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

My interests

I Love music.
I read often.
Movies & TV
Not a movie fan.
Dancing, hiking.

Contact Solvang

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me