skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


37, Female, Single, UNITED STATES

Last online:
24 Nov '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


It is only in adventure that some people succeed in knowing themselves - in finding themselves. -Gide


I live in the same town I was born in, have my entire life. That's not to say I'm lacking culture, sophistication or an adventurous spirit! Creating this profile was a whim. I'm very interested in Australia and thought this would be a fun way to explore the types of men there. I believe you'll never know if you don't try.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 37 years old 28 - 38 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Relationship status Single
Height 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality American
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
17 years
career & education
Education level Some college, Post Graduate, Diploma
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Management
Religion Other
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet Vegetarian Vegan, Vegetarian

Contact USAloveNicole

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me