skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


62, Female, Divorced, UNITED STATES

Last online:
18 Sep '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Hi I am not looking for Mr Perfect but would love to meet a gentleman.


Born & raised in Poland , Currently living in USA .I am calm,caring,kind,affectionate .I love the beach weekends .I enjoy being at home.I would love to meet that special man with similar interest. No matter where you are, the distance is not an obstacle .Love me with my faults and virtues., Do not try to change me

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 62 years old 55 - 70 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed
Height 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially
Nationality Polish
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Aboriginal / TSI
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Personality Sometimes Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
32 years - 38 years
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No
Religion Catholic Atheist, Catholic, Other Christian
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Just enjoying myself, family and friends and living life.

Contact dani1401

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me