skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


34, Female, Single, UNITED STATES

Last online:
07 May '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


open to love


At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 34 years old 25 - 35 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'4/162 cm at least 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Nationality Chinese
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Personality Private
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Dark Brown
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Consulting
Job role Business Owner
Religion Agnostic Atheist, Agnostic
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Loving, wise.

My interests

Psychology, non-fiction. Carl Jung, Alain de Botton, Esther Perel, Terrence Real, Alice Miller, John Bowlby, Derren Brown's new book called Happy, Brene Brown.
nature, ocean, water, outdoors, all sports, all water sports
Other Interests
contemporary lyrical dance, solo piano music, sewing, tailoring, painting, drawing, lyrical and jazz dancing.

Contact luckylavenderme

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me