skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


60, Female, Single, UNITED STATES

Last online:
30 Jul '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a free kiss .

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 60 years old 58 - 70 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Relationship status Single
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'5/165 cm - 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality English
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Personality Sometimes Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Black
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
37 years - 39 years
Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
Religion Born Again Christian Born Again Christian
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet

My interests

I enjoy listening to music I also enjoy music concerts. Having a special moment out enjoying the atmosphere of good music helps to set the moment right in a relationship.
I like to read but not so much when I am tired after working.
Movies & TV
I enjoy going to the movies and spending a romantic evening at your place or mine watching movies.
I enjoy watching football & basketball with the one I love
Other Interests
I love to cook and I believe that a man should never have to eat out all of the time unless he has no other choice. I also feel that a women should be able to have a break from the kitchen as well.

Contact mzbrowneyes

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me