skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


55, Female, Divorced, UNITED STATES

Last online:
21 Dec '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


You could describe me with a "C" word. *get ya mind outta the gutter!* Cheeky (or Cougar) of course ;-) **Note** Separated, Married, Attached = NO. Prefer 35-45


I live in the US, but love it there. Can't wait to go back and leave the US a memory or a place to visit (family). My mates say, "Get yer arse back here!" My kids are grown - time for my second life. New adventures await, bring it! Know anyone hiring? I haz mad skillz! Job-related and sexual.

I am straight-forward, don't mince words, love to live, laugh and play. No baggage, bs, head games, nor jealous or controlling, like my "own" time and realise you need yours as well. Love to please and be pleased, reciprocates = ggg. I'm a sensual and sexual being. I am also not your "typical" Leo if you are into that sort of thing. Oh and here's a shocker - a yank who likes vegemite! My fave number is 8 - ask me why (lenght = godd and girth - well, Hello

Prefer to be natural, don't wear much makeup - will on request, same with dressing up - I can, but am more a jeans n t-shirt, or skirt, dress or sporty type. I am curvy and athletic, and currently working off my extra. So if you don't mind a healthy girl with HUGE tracts of land(Python) gimme a shout. Into stockings/maybe other fetishes?

Looking for new friends or more.Activity or travel partners perhaps? Then when I return it would be great to meet you and we can have some fun.

Teach me, make me laugh and laugh with me, play with me, excite me, move me, touch me, motivate me, and turn me on, and I will do the same for you.

If you have any questions, just ask - I answer any and all you may have, unless of course you are abusive, obtuse or just plain strange. I'll probably even ask a few back. How does that sound? Pretty simple I reckon.

If you are curious you can find me via common email same ID. I love to write, take photographs, and have some web skills.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 55 years old 35 - 45 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Single, Divorced
Height 5'8/172 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality American
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Other Islander, White / Caucasian, Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Leo, Cancer, Libra, Sagittarius, Virgo, Taurus, Gemini, Aries, Scorpio, Aquarius
Personality Sometimes Social Social, Sometimes Social, Private
Eye colour Green Grey, Hazel, Brown, Green
Hair colour Light Brown Black, Other, Dark Brown, Light Brown
Body type A bit overweight Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
28 years - 31 years
Sometimes living with them, No children, Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Possibly wants children, Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree Diploma, Post Graduate, High School, Some college, Degree
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Other
Religion Other Other Christian, Agnostic, Atheist, Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet Vegetarian, No special diet

What I'm looking for

Similar interests, exploring new. Tall, sexy, sensual, playful, rugged, devilish, cheeky, goatees, ticklers, the scruffy look, tatts too. Best friend & lover for life's journey. Zodiacs: dogs and horses. Here's to explosive firework-like orgasms & lifelong happiness. Maybe a bit of kink too! Pegging

My interests

Anything new, old, indie, AU, UK, US, alternative, grunge, ska, reggae, some metal, rock, jazz, blues, punk...JJJ Love live music, music festivals, acoustic in a cafe/pub, concerts. Sheesh pretty much anything but NO country, violent rap, scream metal or Karaoke, none of that Idol crap either.
Peruse articles, websites & newspapers online, oh and maps. Love blogs too, and am a blogger myself - google it! Hunter S Thompson and Tom Robbins are some faves. Started Road Show by Neil Peart. Any Suggestions? Always up for new ideas. I'd love if you read to me, or I'd read to you! ;-)
Movies & TV
Don't watch much TV. Enjoy Discovery, History & Travel related. Craig Ferguson cracks me up. Good comedy. I tend to like Indie movies, or imports from AU when we can get them here as well as the UK and Ireland. Not a big hollywood/bollywood fan. Love the film festival finds and docos.
Yes, I like sports, all sorts, My Aussie mates got me into a bit of Rugby and AFL. I like baseball, hockey. I love volleyball. I play year round both sand and hard court. Canoeing, hiking, biking, swimming are all good too. Not so much into wrestling, unless it's with you ;-) Teach me something new?
Other Interests
Well there is always camping, gardening, internet and computers, people watching, wines or micro brews, day tripping, traveling to name a few. Volunteering & mentoring. Was in Australia, NSW & QLD in June 07. Best mates are in QLD, Gold Coast & Mackay, Melb & Perth, NZ July 2007. Import ME! ;-)

Contact ruby2sd4y

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me