skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

DrHoffman

33, Male, Single, Melbourne City, VIC
Last online:
17 Oct '17

Headline

“Scientist by day, adventurer-athlete-chef by night and weekends.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

"Life begins at the end of your comfort zone." I took a risk and relocated overseas to Australia five years ago, and I am loving life and my career here! I am ambitious, outgoing, intelligent, open-minded, well-traveled and adventurous. I enjoy travelling, weekend roadtrips, the outdoors, playing sports, running, cooking, trying new cafes and restaurants, and experiencing different cultures. A work and life balance is important to me, and I am looking for dating or a relationship with a like-minded girl.

At a glance

Summary

DrHoffman's

Details

DrHoffman's

Ideal Partner

Age 33 years old 25 - 34 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 25km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'3/160 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality American
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Personality Social Very Social, Average, Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am looking for dating or a relationship after settling into life and my career in Melbourne. My ideal partner would be an intelligent, cultured, social, and open-minded girl who enjoys to travel.

My interests

Music
I am very open-minded when it comes to music. I enjoy discovering new artists from a wide range of genres in Spotify and Triple J.
Reading
When I read for pleasure, I read travel-related books and non-fiction. I mostly read science literature because of my career.
Movies & TV
I usually watch shows about travel, sport, ethnic food, cooking or the outdoors. I watch an occasional movie and Netflix series, but I prefer to get out and explore Melbourne!
Sport
I enjoy going to the gym, running outdoors, and I play team sports including baseball and soccer. I like to be active and am keen to try any new sport.

Contact DrHoffman

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me