skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


39, Male, Single, Perth City, WA

Last online:
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


We will only regret the chances we don't take.


Ok, so my opening line needs work.

About me: Born in Canada, Perth has been my home for the last 8 years. I still have the accent, so I hope you speak Canadian. I'm more of a corporate type, than a lumberjack, but I did play ice hockey and have the scars to prove it. These days the only ice I see comes in a glass, preferably with some good food and even better company.

Despite having moved to the other side of the world...I am very family oriented and am looking for someone who loves people and uses things...not the other way around.

So go on, say "hi".

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 39 years old 28 - 40 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Perth City, WA Within 50km
Relationship status Single Separated, Single, Attached (Seeking friends), Divorced, Widowed
Height 6'1/185 cm at most 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Nationality Canadian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Other Islander, Maori, Mixed Race, Middle Eastern, Asian, Black / African, White / Caucasian, Other, Hispanic / Latino, Aboriginal / TSI, Indian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Cancer, Gemini, Taurus, Capricorn, Scorpio, Virgo, Aquarius, Sagittarius, Aries, Leo, Libra, Pisces
Personality Social Average, Social, Private, Very Social
Eye colour Hazel Hazel, Green, Black, Brown, Grey, Other, Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown Light Brown, Dark Brown, Red, White, Other, Blonde, Auburn, Black, Grey, Bald
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Sometimes living with them, No children, Don't live with them, Living with them
Wants children Wants children Doesn't want children, Possibly wants children, Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any, No
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Some college, Diploma, Post Graduate, High School, Degree
Industry Financial Services Government, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Financial Services, Retired, Customer Service / Call Centres, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Unemployed, Student, Education / Science, Other, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Trades / Services, Legal, Healthcare / Medical, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Accounting, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Advertising / PR / Media, Consulting, IT / Telecoms, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Administration, Sales / Marketing, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Agricultural, Construction, Property / Real Estate, HR/Employment / Training, Defence / Emergency Services, Mining
Job role Management Tradesperson, Student, Technical, Management, Customer Service Role, Other, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Executive, Business Owner, Professional, Senior Management
Religion Other Christian Jewish, Agnostic, Buddhist, New Age, Other Christian, Sikh, Born Again Christian, Anglican, Islamic, Atheist, Other, Hindu, Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs Swinging voter, Right wing, Left wing, No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Often, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet Vegan, No special diet, Vegetarian, Other special diet

What I'm looking for

Fun, funny, friendly, happy and healthy

My interests

I like most music...RnB Fridays
Avid reader - mysteries, biographies
Movies & TV
Anything with a good story line...dramas, comedy - I still enjoy going to see a movie, especially if it is outdoors
Bit of a sports nut...enjoy the gym.
Other Interests
Travel, good food & drink & good company

Contact Goodyear10

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me