skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Jenmc001

36, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC
Last online:
27 Aug '17

Headline

“Sapiosexuality is sadly so underrated. Stimulate my mind and my senses will follow.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I have often been described as the quiet achiever. I am rather 'bookish', although I have reluctantly embraced the kindle. I crave wisdom, wit and intelligence in a man over the senseless beating of chest and exuberant displays of testosterone fuelled pomp and ceremony.

I have studied law with minors in philosophy and ethics. Working as a consultant allows me to engage in my pro bono work.

I have worked extremely hard at what I
find both passionate and extremely rewarding. Now, however, I feel I can properly delve into a long term committed relationship.

I would prefer to meet men with a sincere desire to work towards a relationship. I am not interested in being a serial dater. I do prefer intellect and integrity over social status and material consumerism. Having said that, I do have one or two delights I
sometimes like to indulge in.

I look forward to meeting like minded men for intelligent conversation over a dinner or quiet drink.

NB: if you don't have a display photo visible, please provide one asap.

At a glance

Summary

Jenmc001's

Details

Jenmc001's

Ideal Partner

Age 36 years old 37 - 48 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced
Height 5'9/175 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Personality Private Average, Private, Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Red
Body type Slim Slim, A bit overweight, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Possibly wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Consulting
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner would need to stimulate my mind with intelligent conversation, a passion in social justice and awareness of current events. Ideally witty and self deprecating would be amusing.

Contact Jenmc001

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me