skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

MrFunny81

36, Male, Single, Fleurieu Peninsula, SA

Last online:
28 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Laid back guy looking for a like minded woman to spend time with.

Description

Hi there, thanks for stopping by.
I have a cat named Gavin, even though she's a girl. It seemed like a good idea at the time and she doesn't seem to have a problem with it.
Working full time in IT in local government I can sometimes be a bit of a nerd, but I'm pretty awesome at it. Outside of work I like spending time with friends, playing board games and playing bass guitar in a band.
On the weekends, I like going on outings with friends, wine and food tastings, seeing live bands, or spending a quiet night at home watching a movie, or a TV marathon, which would be even better cuddling up on the couch with that special someone.
When it comes to relationships I tend to take things slowly. I believe the best relationships come from becoming best friends first and see what happens from there.
While I sometimes have difficulty expressing myself, I do value honesty above all else, otherwise it leads to more problems than it's worth.

At a glance

his details

  • 36 years old
  • Male
  • Fleurieu Peninsula, SA
  • Single
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Libra
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Some college
  • IT / Telecoms
  • Technical
  • Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 28 - 40 years old
  • Female
  • Within 25km
  • Single
  • Non-smoker
  • Have no children
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone who is active, has a mature outlook in life, but can still be fun and spontaneous.

My interests

Music
I like to listen to just about any type of music, but I draw the line when it comes to country.
Reading
I do like to settle in with a good book on my kindle. I am in to adventure novels at the moment
Movies & TV
I like going to the movies. I like Action, Adventure, Comedy, Drama. Just about anything really
Sport
I know the rules for most sports and will probably try any of them at least once.
Other Interests
Having fun just hanging out with friends, whether it be out on the town or in over some bevies.