skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

come and say hello!

Description

I'm on here to meet interesting people ideally to find someone special. So I thought I might give the online dating a go. I think it's a great way of meeting people you may never meet in real life.

On my days off I try to get outside and enjoy the day either heading out for a run or for a hike, any outdoor activity. I work in the dairy industry doing shift work, so work night shifts sometimes and occasional weekends.

Ultimatley I'm looking for someone who is my best mate as well as my partner. someone who I can look after and who looks after me but is also independent. let's meet in person and see what happens! Want to know more? send me a msg :)

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 32 years old 18 - 30 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 100km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone positive. Someone who is motivated in life and knows the direction they want to go. Fun loving ect

Contact Rob101985

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me