skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


39, Male, Separated, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
16 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Smile and Wave


Hey! I'm Steve. I'm 37 and not sure what this is all about but I'm keen to meet new & interesting people on here. If you're interested in having a chat, say hi! ¿¿

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 39 years old 25 - 49 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Within 100km
Relationship status Separated
Height 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Regularly Regularly, Trying to quit, Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Professional
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Often, Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who is down to earth, adventurous, loyal and honest ¿¿

My interests

Trance, Edm, Old Skool Rock
Movies & TV
Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Pretty Little Liars
AFL, English Premier League

Contact Stevestheone

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me