skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Usernametaken

29, Female, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
Last online:
18 Jul '17

Headline

“I have terms with my weirdness, I am looking for someone equally as quirky as me to share a life with”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I describe myself as a quirky personality who loves to have a good laugh. I am a go-getter, I work hard at work and I have just graduated from university doing my post graduate studies in management. I am a thrill seeker, I randomly tick things off the bucket list like jumping out of planes or taking up scuba diving. I am a happy go-lucky person who enjoys the company of genuine people who are easy going. I am a big kid at heart and dream of more travelling here and there now I have completed my studies. why am i here? Most people I know are now married and have kids so I am looking for someone who is genuine and open and looking to share a life with someone. I am currently working on my health and fitness as the last few years were replaced with full time study and long hours at work working full time instead of going to the gym every day. I am now getting back into the routine of being the heathy and active person I once was and am loosing weight permanently as i am overweight after years of study so i am working on getting my old fit and healthy body back once again, I am aiming for that summer body!

I dont like Drugs or drama, I dont have time for that scene.

At a glance

Summary

Usernametaken's

Details

Usernametaken's

Ideal Partner

Age 29 years old 29 - 35 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Personality Average Average, Private, Very Social, Social, Very Private
physical
Eye colour Grey
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Seeking a best friend and partner to share a life together.

My interests

Music
Lana Del Rey
Reading
Audio books when I drive, mostly self development.
Other Interests
My 2 pugs, I love learning, I am trying to learn photography and guitar (when I have the spare time), walking in nature, the ocean, poetry, music, I love watching movies, giving back to the community I am an SES volunteer. Adventures! I love a thrill and I dream of more travelling.

Contact Usernametaken

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me