skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

LaBoheme (was Carey11)

54, Female, Single, Perth - Western Suburbs, WA
Last online:
21 Oct '16


“Life traveller”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I'm a happy, open, upbeat person and enjoy energy, humour and intelligence in others. Dancing, a good belly aching laugh, stimulating conversation, a raucous family dinner, the simple things in life, the finer things in life, my pets, travel, art, road trips, tea, good chocolate and great company are some of the things I enjoy most...

I also love checking out small bars, galleries, vintage markets, cafes and festival shows around the traps, cooking up a storm, heading down to my holiday shack, taking the dogs to the local beach, gussying up for a night out, lounging about at a pub, or slouching at home in pjs with the critters watching whatever my poison is at the time...

I'm looking for another life traveler who is sympatico - a long term, positive, honest and loyal relationship, and someone I can laugh and enjoy life with. In my ideal world, this person will be young at heart, have a good deal of energy, be emotionally available and have dealt with his baggage, and our dreams for our respective futures will align.

As much as I am a very optimistic person, I accept that in reality I may never find this person. So... friendships and connections gathered along the way are also valued and welcomed :)

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 54 years old 45 - 56 yrs old
Location Perth - Western Suburbs, WA Within 25km
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Divorced
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social, Very Social, Private, Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
20 yrs - 22 yrs
Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional
Religion Other
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet Vegetarian

What I'm looking for

No such thing as ideal, but for me what is important: emotionally available, baggage abandoned, communicative, intelligent, quirky, active, energetic & honest. Some one who loves animals, has their own interests and friends, is up to date & down to earth, and relaxed & happy when not unhappy :)

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Ranges from classical to contemporary. I play piano and am enjoying learning ukulele after a recent trip... Enjoy R&B, acoustic work, but really anything I can dance and sing to.
Love reading- usually have 2-3 books on the go at one time and always in the midst of a binge reading attack...
Movies & TV
Comedies, drama, docs, movie festivals and summer outdoor cinema, the indulgence of Gold Class...
Body balance (yoga/pilates), dancing (ballroom, jive, latin), walking, exercising the dogs, snow skiing, swimming, snorkeling...
Other Interests
Exploring- o/s or other, chilling, cooking, friends and family, my pets and animal welfare, photography, painting, writing, cafes, pots of tea, theatre, markets, art and galleries, community service... Life is good but I'm looking to make it great.

Contact LaBoheme

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me