skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


52, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Last online:
15 Jan '16


“Single social male who enjoys the outdoors,beach,country etc; looking for female to enjoy same with.Enjoy sports,fishing,walking and swimming and like to travel”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 52 years old 35 - 45 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Single, Separated
Height 5'10/177 cm at most 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Mixed Race
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Personality Social Very Social, Average, Social, Private, Very Private
Eye colour Hazel Green, Grey, Blue, Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown Blonde, Other, Light Brown, Auburn, Red, Dark Brown, White, Black
Body type Athletic Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree Degree, Some college, Post Graduate, High School, Diploma
Industry Agricultural Student, Consulting, Other, Trades / Services, IT / Telecoms, Advertising / PR / Media, Government, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Agricultural, Education / Science, Property / Real Estate, Retired, Unemployed, Legal, Administration, Accounting, Healthcare / Medical, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Defence / Emergency Services, Customer Service / Call Centres, Financial Services
Job role Business Owner Student, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Other, Management, Professional, Senior Management, Technical, Executive, Business Owner
Religion Agnostic Other, Anglican, Atheist, Agnostic, Other Christian
Political persuasion Swinging voter Swinging voter, Right wing, No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Often
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests


Contact lottery5

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me