skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

pepsichallenge

51, Male, Single, Central Western Region, NSW

Headline

“Straight shooter... Look for same in a women!!!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

A little different from everyone else..... hence the pepsi challenge...... are you prepared to take it? (that's not me really) I'm a genuine bloke!

At a glance

Summary

pepsichallenge's

Details

pepsichallenge's

Ideal partner

Age 51 years old 29 - 49 yrs old
Location Central Western Region, NSW Within 75km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Personality Very Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Other
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I value honesty,integrety and personality highly...someone who is easy going, uncomplicated and spontaneous..& of course, has a great sense of humor!

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Anything but country
Reading
Don't get as much time as i would like, Technothrillers (early tom clancy) read a fair bit of tch manuals (how boring).
Movies & TV
love em all. yes seriously, will watch just about anything and enjoy it
Sport
I know this may annoy a lot of girls, but am into motorsports, there is nothing like the sound of an F1 car.
Other Interests
I have a passion for aviation, and engineering.. that may be a bad combination, so don't fly in anything I build (not till it's properly tested anyway lol)

Contact pepsichallenge

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me