skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Dejavu68

49, Female, Single, Brisbane - Southside, QLD

Last online:
22 Nov '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

One small step....

Description

Warm & friendly English gal with a highly developed emotional integrity & intelligence. I am a people person, very gregarious with a good sense of humour & fun. Communication is key for me in a relationship so we need to be able to converse with ease about anything & everything or just simple nothing...
I value family & am raising an extrodinary young person which has been such an amazing journey for me. I love being a mum & it has taught me so much about unconditional love & fulfilment.
I have learned lots in this journey of life and know there is so much more to come. it would be great to share new experiences with a partner who is ready to start the next chapter.
I love learning & view life as a process of continual learning, about ourselves, each other. What we contribute to this planet & the footprints we leave here for ourselves & future. it's all quite amazing really.
Fun & laughter are essential ingredients in my life & having somebody who can share this with me without taking ourselves too seriously at times. I have been told I have a very infectious laugh which puts a smile on people's faces. I like that!
I am a foodie & love cultural experiences through food.

I have NO stamps so if you want to chat send me an email. ¿¿

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 49 years old 41 - 55 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Brisbane - Southside, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality British
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Personality Very Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home Living with them, Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Volunteer / Charity / Community
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion New Age
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Emotionally intelligent man who is happy with themselves.

My interests

Music
Eclectic mix: modern & mix of 80/90's
Reading
self improvement awareness literature
Movies & TV
Comedy/sci fi/
Sport
Yoga & walking: gym

Contact Dejavu68

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me