skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Happy1944

73, Female, Single, Logan, QLD
Last online:
17 Nov '17

Headline

“Welcome to my profile :-)”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Happy,caring,,gsoh, a bit of a romantic,active, Work part time. Interested in the world around and beyond.Great love of animals and nature.Looking for friendship first and someone with an open heart and mind.Would like to meet for first time in a quiet and relaxing environment.

At a glance

Summary

Happy1944's

Details

Happy1944's

Ideal Partner

Age 73 years old 67 - 73 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Logan, QLD Within 100km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke, Trying to quit
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Slim Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
3
Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Other
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone with a GSOH active, loves animals and nature, understands the need for space and quiet times.That special connection! Someone who understands great love/connection often starts with passing interest...more of a whisper than a loud rush. Interested in good friendship, dating

My interests

Music
wide variety of interests...Depends on mood. Not really into country and western
Reading
When I have time, Bographical, Stories of other cultures. A good who dun it.
Movies & TV
comedy. thrillers scifi adventure biographical
Other Interests
Like bushwalking...with a happy companion! Looking forward to seeing more of Aus. Interested in overseas travel.

Contact Happy1944

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me