skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Bubbly

Description

Bubbly & Outgoing (most of the time). Love my family & a loyal friend. no time for liars. animal lover. Non smoker & only have an occcaisonal drink. Hardworking, but I do need downtime.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 59 years old 60 - 120 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Central Region, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Height 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Personality Social Social
physical
Eye colour Brown Other
Hair colour Grey Other
Body type A bit overweight Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
30 years - 32 years
Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Other
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Anglican
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Honest,shows affection, non smoker preferably. Someone to share the good times & the bad.

My interests

Music
anything except jazz & hip hop
Reading
to busy to read. plenty of time for that when I'm older & less active
Movies & TV
Comedy, News, Nature, war.

Contact Jongedyk

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me