skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Justmetoday

57, Female, Divorced, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
14 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

You never know what deck will you be dealt in life but most importantly you should never have regrets and just continue to learn.

Description

I am a gentle compassionate soul who loves family first and foremost. Have travelled this road alone for a long time now and would really like to find that special one to enjoy what life has to offer from now.

At a glance

her details

  • 57 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Divorced
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 51 - 62 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Non-smoker
  • Have no children, Have children at home, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home

What I'm looking for

A soulmate firstly and then my best friend for life sharing all the ups and downs and turns in life. I have a refreshing positive outlook on life and don't live for the past. I am a strong, confident, independent woman but missing that compassion and love from my one and only.

My interests

Music
Latin music is my favourite but also enjoy a variety of anything except heavy metal.
Reading
Never been a huge reader - I fall asleep after a couple of pages.
Movies & TV
All those heartfelt chick flicks and anything funny that can give you a good belly laugh.