skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Regs89

28, Female, Single, Brisbane - Southside, QLD

Last online:
22 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for someone real...

Description

I love to be around people, so I enjoy going out and having a great time.p I am a shy person when you first meet me but I open up pretty fast. I like making people laugh and helping any way I can. I love my family and would do anything and everything for them.

I am someone who enjoys the simple things in life. Family and Friends mean alot to me. Over being in materialistic relationships. Needs someone who can be honest and is comfortable within themselves. As the saying goes its not whats on the outside its the inside that counts... So if your someone with something good on the inside and want to get to know me send me an email.

I like to be outdoors, take in the sunshine and take part in backyard footy or cricket games. This internet dating is a new thing for me so I guess I will wait and see what happens from here.

At a glance

her details

  • 28 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane - Southside, QLD
  • Single
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Some college
  • HR/Employment / Training
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 28 - 40 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • at least 5'7/170 cm

What I'm looking for

Honest...Trustworthy and Caring

My interests

Music
A bit of everything as long as I can sing to it.
Reading
Jane Green