skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for someone to go on adventures with:)

Description


Hi I'm looking for someone special to share my life with. I love spending time with friends and family and I hope they would also.
I enjoy weekends away and wouldn't mind if we were staying in a hotel or looking for a new camping spot.
Finding new recipes and cooking for people is something I enjoy. Going clubbing is not my scene these days. I enjoy going for dinner or to a bar for a few drinks.
I don't have any children of my own but my nieces and nephew are very special to me. Maybe one day I will have my own.
Travelling is something I love doing. I have seen a fare bit of the world but always keen to plan a new trip.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 36 years old 32 - 43 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Personality Social Average, Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Atheist
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

Contact Smile014

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me