skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

marikit

35, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Last online:
15 Nov '17

Headline

“If you have a beagle, you're in!!! =)”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Hi and thanks for reading my profile :-)

Some things about me:

-I am single (duh) ;-)
-I like jazz.
-I've got the travel bug. Just got back from overseas and already planning a trip to Japan!
-Would highly recommend Bikram yoga to anyone.
-I never take myself seriously. Seriously... hehe
-Cuisine is my passion. I've been a chef for more than a decade.
-Friends say that I am a very caring and loving person. I definitely agree on that one.
-I enjoy a good soy chai latte.
-Definitely a creative.
-I love massages and beautiful perfumes.
-I love singing. Especially in the shower ;-)
-Love markets of all sorts.
-My family and friends are my life and would do anything for them.
-I am a hopeless romantic.
-I love giving and getting hugs.


I am looking for someone who is fun and enjoys life! Someone who I can laugh with, would accept me for me, share some interests that I have, support my goals as I would with his, hold my hand, chill out with, be my best friend and share amazing times and energy with. Grumpy cats need not apply!!! =)

At a glance

Summary

marikit's

Details

marikit's

Ideal Partner

Age 35 years old 30 - 40 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social, Private, Average
physical
Eye colour Brown Green, Grey, Other, Hazel, Blue, Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim Slim, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I would like someone who is kind, romantic, caring, motivated, supportive, generous and enjoys life!!

My interests

Music
Jazz, Neo-Soul, Hip-Hop, Soul and R and B
Reading
from cookbooks to "The Power of Now" It is quite random!!
Movies & TV
Dont really watch that much TV =) I enjoy a good doco.
Sport
=o
Other Interests
Yoga, singing, keeping fit, scooter rides =)

Contact marikit

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me