skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


42, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW


“Genuine guy with unlimited potential,looking for a girl with the same outlook in life.Likes to travel,Looking to settling down and enjoys the outdoor as well.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I am honest,fun,positive,active,easy going,independent affectionate,ambitious,caring,loyal,dte,genuine guy,who has a good heart,likes a laugh,gsoh,enjoys good company and treats people with respect.My family and friends are part of my life.I am on RSVP to find that someone special,who has similar interests,like outdoors,has good qualities and enjoy the finer things in life.I also can cook as well.I would like to do some travelling with a partner one day around Europe or within Australia.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 42 years old 18 - 40 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Other, White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Brown Blue, Black, Brown
Hair colour Black Black, Light Brown, Blonde, Dark Brown
Body type Average Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
career & education
Education level Some college High School, Some college, Degree
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Job role Professional Professional, Other
Religion Catholic Other, Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Looking for a attractive female in her 20's to mid to late 30's,who is honest,genuine,affectionate,loyal,dte,caring female,who has a good sense of humor,also like to have fun and wants to settle down.Someone of Italian,European/Asian,Australian background for friendship view to an relationship.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I like listening to 2DayFM,Nova 96.9,Mix 106.5,listening to my mp3 player and listening to my CD collection
I like reading like newspapers,sports and about anything that is happening.
Movies & TV
Love a good comedy,drama,love story & action.Depends what mood I'm in.Movies such as Serendipity,Suddenly 30,Under the Tuscan Sun,Must Love Dogs,Wimbeldon,Double Jeopardy,Muummy movies and other movies in general.Also like watching TV such as MasterChef and various show as well.
I like watching rugby league,Aussie rules,union,cricket,soccer,tennis,golf and other sporting events.Also I like playing squash,tennis,cycling,running,cricket,playing golf and going to the gym as well.
Other Interests
Going to the movies,shopping,watching comedy or music shows with my friends,listening to music,watching dvd's,going out for dinner or coffee,walks along the beach,anything outdoors and catch up for drinks.Also the outdoors as well.

Contact DSTRAMA73

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me