skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


38, Male, Single, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS

Last online:
18 Oct '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Looking for Love, Affection and happiness

About me - description

Kind, Affectionate, down to earth, looking for the real thing

At a glance

his details

  • 38 years old
  • Male
  • Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Private
  • Star sign - Aries
  • 6'1/185 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Other religion
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 18 - 50 years old
  • Female
  • Within 250km
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have no children
  • Possibly want children, Want children
  • Body Type - Slim, A bit overweight, Athletic, Average
  • Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker

My interests

JJJ, ACDC, 80'S Dance, Trance
Newsapapers etc, should do more ready:)
Movies & TV
NCIS LA, Cooking shows, action movies, comedy's
Play golf, lots of walking etc
Other Interests
Enjoy trying new things, places to see and places to eat.