skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

BlinkyBill16

39, Male, Single, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS

Last online:
18 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I love travelling and the outdoors, but I'd like to meet someone to share it with...

About me - description

Coming soon!

At a glance

his details

  • 39 years old
  • Male
  • Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Aries
  • 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Other industry
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 25 - 45 years old
  • Female
  • Within 100km
  • Have no children
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

As much as anything, someone that I am attracted to and can find a bit of a 'spark' They might like to share some of my hobbies and also introduce me to some interests of their own. Someone who is happy, positive, easy going, a little bit ambitious and adventurous.

My interests

Music
I really like 60's and 70's music, but also current music like Jack Johnson, Xavier Rudd, The Beautiful Girls, Ben Harper, Jeff Lang, Jose Gonzalez and Mumford and Sons.
Reading
I likereading mostly non-fiction books on history, science, travel (ie Lonely Planet), cooking, gardening and home improvement among others. I enjoy the occasional biography but rarely, if ever read any novels.
Movies & TV
I like films that are based around a historical true story. I love going to see films at the State Cinema more so than at the Village. I like documentaries and tv shows about science and nature. I generally don't don't like soap operas and American sitcoms
Sport
I used to play tennis and golf whilst at school and I still have an occasional hit of each of these. I'm not really interested in any team sports
Other Interests
Cooking, photography, gardening, animals and nature in general.