skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

HP78

39, Male, Single, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS
Last online:
17 Nov '17

Headline

“Quiet one”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Hi
I am a shy quiet guy who likes spending time with family. I would say that I am loyal, hardworking, reliable and trusting. I have a dry, dark and sarcastic sense of humour once I get over the shyness.

I like to play and watch most sports and will try anything new once. I don't mind the occasional crossword/ sudoko puzzle but I am not a big reader.

I have done a little traveling when I was younger and am looking for someone who is also interested in doing the same. I have 2 children that have 50% custody of love to as much time with them as possible.

I have spent the last couple of years letting my children settle into school and have now decided to look after myself.

I apologise for starting every sentence with I. It seems that I should have paid more attention at school.

Thanks for spending time reading my profile and if you are interested in chatting leave a message for me.

At a glance

Summary

HP78's

Details

HP78's

Ideal Partner

Age 39 years old 34 - 46 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'6/167 cm at most 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Personality Private
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Auburn
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes Don't live with them, No children, Sometimes living with them, Living with them
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone with similar interests

My interests

Music
I like a wide range of music. Mainly listen in the car
Sport
I play tennis and a little golf but I like to try my hand at most sports.
Other Interests
Family time with my children

Contact HP78

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me