skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


41, Male, Single, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS

Last online:
24 Sep '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Aussie Bloke

About me - description

Just your average Guy I like working on cars, doing jobs around the house and having a beer with my mates. I'm self employed which means I sometimes work long hours but don't like to let work rule my personal time, when I knock off for the day I like to relax and do things that I enjoy, and deal with work when I get there in the morning. I like to make the most of my weekends not one for sitting on the couch watching TV unless its raining or the V8 supercars are on, but do like a sleep in on a Sunday morning, would also like to do some more exploring around this great state of ours. Spent my time in night clubs when I was younger now I'm happier around a bon-fire having a beer and bbq with friends and just as happy with a quiet night in watching a movie. I like spending time with my partner but there are time when I just want to hang out with the guys so she needs to have here own interest as well, I hope she will find an interest in the things I like and me in the things she likes but its always nice to have some time to yourself. Not a big computer person so don't be offended if I don't reply quickly. Not on facebook either which some people find a bit strange but I prefer to talk to people face to face. I do have current photos but they are apparently to big to load and now it wont let me load up the old photos. Will get something loaded as soon as I can.

At a glance

his details

  • 41 years old
  • Male
  • Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Some college
  • Trades / Services
  • Business Owner
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 25 - 38 years old
  • Female
  • Within 75km
  • Single, Divorced, Widowed
  • Mixed Race, White / Caucasian
  • Have children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home
  • Want children, Possibly want children
  • Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking
  • No special diet
  • Other Christian, Anglican, Atheist, Catholic, Other religion, Agnostic
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

Im looking for the kind of woman who is happy with who she is and knows what she wants from life but understands that relationships require a bit of give and take. Someone who is ready to enjoy all the things that being in a committed relationship has to offer. No facial piercings or exposed tattoos

My interests

Most things on the radio, Love a bit of classic 80's rock Cold Chiesel, Bon Jovi, Def Leppard etc.... Also AC/DC Nickel Back just to name a few Dont mind a bit of country if Im in the mood
Not much of a reader
Movies & TV
Action movies anything with with a car chase or lots of explosions Comedy's are always good when you just want to relax and have a good laugh. Dont like horror movies Tv's much the same action, comedy, crime shows like NCIS. Top Gear and dont let me see a Titanic doco they always suck me in
Not a very sporty person like to watch the V8 supercars and the footy, if the Hawks are playing. Used to race speedway and plan on doing it again one day (soon hopefully)
Other Interests
I like to get the boat out on a nice day I try fishing but get bored if theres not a fish on the hook in about 15 mins and end up just taking the boat for a blast. The freedom of being on the river is great, no speed limits, no lanes or intersection just point in the direction you want and go