skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Oyster141

36, Male, Single, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS
Last online:
18 Nov '17

Headline

“Hi i am looking for someone like you to love and be a good friend full of joy and happiness and lots of laughter and just be yourself so come find me”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Hi i am looking for a long term relationship a friend and more i like old and new movies from funny to sad and drama to thrillers and every thing that life throws at you i am a oyster farmer by trade i like music and one travel the world with life partner

At a glance

Summary

Oyster141's

Details

Oyster141's

Ideal Partner

Age 36 years old 24 - 45 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
Height 6'3/190 cm 5'3/160 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Other, Mixed Race, White / Caucasian, Black / African, Middle Eastern, Indian, Aboriginal / TSI, Hispanic / Latino, Other Islander, Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social, Private, Very Private, Very Social, Average
physical
Eye colour Hazel Hazel, Grey, Green, Brown, Black, Blue
Hair colour Black Auburn, White, Grey, Dark Brown, Light Brown, Black, Blonde, Red, Bald
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim, Large-ish, A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them, No children
Wants children Possibly wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college Some college
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Other Student, Senior Management, Executive, Management, Technical, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Tradesperson, Professional, Business Owner, Other, Customer Service Role
lifestyle
Religion Anglican, Catholic, Agnostic, Atheist, Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Hi I am looking for someone who is kind fun and funny and like to have a good time eat out or in and loves to see movies or just like to sit on the couch and watch one so come on take a chances

My interests

Music
cold play,owy city,black eye peas,ever more
Reading
No books as let
Movies & TV
I like new and old dvd like Stinger,house,NCIS,bond films,24,the unit,burn notice and lots more
Sport
I like Tennis,golf,table tennis
Other Interests
I like to cook or for someone to show me how to cook

Contact Oyster141

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me