skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

SH10151

40, Male, Single, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS
Last online:
17 Nov '17

Headline

“I'm beginning I suspect that I'm on the wrong planet”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I've dodged rocks in an Egyptian riot and I've consulted with the mountain gorillas in Rwanda. I've stood at the rim of the Door to Hell in Turkmenistan and almost met my fate at Heavenly Lake in China.

But I've yet to find a woman.

My next adventure is a little closer to home; I'm building a house (well, having one built).

I try to keep life uncomplicated and socially I'm a bit of a minimalist, preferring to spend my time with a few people that I most care about.

At a glance

Summary

SH10151's

Details

SH10151's

Ideal Partner

Age 40 years old 31 - 42 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Personality Very Private
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Technical
lifestyle
Religion Anglican Born Again Christian, Catholic, Anglican, Other Christian
Political persuasion Right wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Looking for a Christian-flavoured woman. Naturally that entails a love of truth, honesty and a solid set of morals. Oh, and pulchritudinous.

My interests

Music
Electronic, 80's, Blues, Swing
Reading
A quick scan of my bookshelf reveals sci-fi, philosophy, and a smattering of reference material. Not all have necessarily been read.
Movies & TV
I've never been in any movies, but I was on telly once. By accident. It didn't go well.
Sport
I'm generally allergic to sports, both watching & doing. That's not to say I don't enjoy the occasional day walk or getting out & about. Somewhere along the line I learned how to swing dance and it's been a favourite ever since.
Other Interests
I've still got a backlog of travel photos to sort out, I've got some carnivorous plants growing in the back yard. Stuff like that.

Contact SH10151

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me