skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

Caressa

46, Female, Divorced, Lake Macquarie East, NSW

Headline

“Down to earth , intelligent , fun chick seeking adventure with a life partner.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Enjoy the outdoors , near the water , going out for dinner and of course a good glass of wine. Hoping to meet a guy who values family and the importance of a balanced lifestyle with a spiritual side.

At a glance

Summary

Caressa's

Details

Caressa's

Ideal partner

Age 46 years old 35 - 45 yrs old
Location Lake Macquarie East, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Single
Height 5'2/157 cm 5'5/165 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social, Private
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde Dark Brown, Black
Body type Athletic Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree Diploma, Post Graduate, Some college, Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional Management, Executive, Professional, Business Owner, Senior Management
lifestyle
Religion Other New Age, Other Christian, Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Must be , healthy and active, love family, friends, adventure, dog lover, travel,have a spiritual side, be someone to lean on in tough times, trustworthy,treat me with respect........ be my best mate.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Love music, live bands!! Everything ......but it depends on the mood.
Reading
Read alot for work , so like reading the newspaper on the weekend over breaky. Also enjoy a good novel by ; John Grisham ,Dan Brown .
Movies & TV
Love going to the movies or Netflix,watch everything; horror, action, romance , sc- fi and comedy.
Sport
enjoy the benefits of fitness. Gym , cardio , bike ride , SUP, kayak.
Other Interests
Prefer a guy that is fit and looks after himself. Well groomed , and takes pride in his appearance .

Contact Caressa

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me