skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


51, Female, Single, Melbourne - Bayside, VIC
Last online:
05 Oct '15


“easy going fun person looking for someone for good time,to shares lifes experiences with and enjoys other peoples company”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


full time work ,honest want to do almost everything i can do cos life is to short i enjoy dancing ,eating ,traveling ,cooking ,spent time with my kids when i can i don't smokes i drink socially , life would be much better if i could share with someone .well get to know more about me when we get in contact .....

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 51 years old 47 - 55 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Bayside, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single
Height 5'2/157 cm 5'6/167 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Cambodian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Personality Average Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

like listen to rock,60,70,80,90 and now aday
reading story book some time and doing find word sometime
Movies & TV
sometime going to a movies or wacthing at home
not really in any sport but don't mind wacthing sometime
Other Interests
walking ,dancing .shopping and hang out with friends

Contact lyna13

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me