skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


33, Male, Single, New England & North Western Region, NSW
Last online:
15 Oct '16


“How's it going?”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Pretty quiet and shy at first, but once you get to know me, you will see a more fun loving and outgoing sort of person.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 33 years old 18 - 40 yrs old
Location New England & North Western Region, NSW Within 250km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Separated, Divorced
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Personality Average Private, Average, Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Athletic, Average, A bit overweight, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any, No
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Construction
Job role Tradesperson
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Green Day, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Fuel, Blink-182, Staind, Foo Fighters, Metallica, Grinspoon, Three Days Grace, Powderfinger, Butterfly effect, Nirvana, Pearl Jam, Incubus And Many More
Not much into reading, Magazines Newspapers etc
Movies & TV
The Hangover, Comedy film, Big Bang Theory, (anything comedy, action or entertaining)
Watch more sport than I participate in, Trail bike riding
Other Interests
Socialising, Golfing, Motorbikes, Fast cars

Contact marto30

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me