skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

horsewhisperer1 (was Chipmunk01)

38, Female, Separated, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Last online:


“Dating sites are not the best way to meet the right one...but I guess meeting new people is the key to unwrap the best in you!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I have three children in my care
I love simple things and material is the least important for me
They say I am an inspiration ( I don't know why)
I can be too sensitive at times but knows how to handle it
Kind-hearted and values others feelings
I believe honesty is the best thing in any kind of relationship
and best of all.....I'M NOT HERE FOR ONE NIGHT, ONE WEEK, ONE MONTH OR ONE YEAR STAND....I'm here to find that person who will be our protector, my lover and my inspiration,,,=)
And yeh...I can cook while dancing...and make want coffeemate on your coffee mate??? lol!

and please..don't ask me to sleep with you on our first or second or third date....I transform when I get angry..haha!

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 38 years old 35 - 45 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Separated Single, Widowed, Divorced, Separated
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'6/167 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Nationality Filipino
Ethnicity/background Asian Asian, White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Personality Private
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Body type Slim Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Degree Diploma, Some college, Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional
Religion Born Again Christian Anglican, Other Christian, Catholic, Born Again Christian
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I want to meet some1 who can show me how to fall in love again. Whom I can be me and just being comfortable with. Just An average person who knows how to treat a woman in a right way. someone who can accept me for who I am, very honest and sincere and most of all...loves kids...=)

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

RnB, Old time love songs, Madonna, Enya songs, Nirvana, Oasis, lots to mention
I am on my way back to that habit...
Movies & TV
dont have time for TVs
volleyball, basketball , baseball
Other Interests
dancing, computers, internet and cooking

Contact horsewhisperer1

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me