skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

Gru16 (was Pyrostar16)

32, Male, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA

Headline

“Unfortunately I can't perform miracles and I've only got enough bread and fish for 2 people.. :)”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I thought I would throw some keywords that would describe what I like to do. If you recognize yourself in some of them, I think it might be worth taking the time to keep on reading my profile. If you don't keep on reading, I swear I won't be upset. I will never know anyway.. haha
Travel (did quite a bit), surprises, music, dancing, soccer, pool, scuba diving, gym, fishing, cooking, last minute plans, open mind, photography, museum, craziness, spontaneity, going out (but also staying in), sharing, simplicity, respect, down to earth (however fantasy is also very important), people, casual, word, news, work, sense of humor about yourself, awareness.

And yet another short list of things that I'm not really fond of:
- Self-centered people (but, hey... Have you already heard anybody saying "yes, yes, I am definitely self-centered.")
- Horror movies (am normally a happy person, why do I need to scare myself?!!)
- Excessive work out / complete body building addiction
- People who judge me for my skin.. yes am colored.. (like I had the chance to pick and choose my skin color before I was born)

In addition, if you happen to pronounce the following sentences regularly, we're on the same line :
"Ok let's give it a try"
"To be honest, I don't know"
"I respect that"
And also smile at everyone who smiles at them... ok that one doesn't really count..

Six things I could never do without:
Jesus Christ, God, music, movies, laughter, soccer, and peace of mind (ok, so what...I chose seven).

At a glance

Summary

Gru16's

Details

Gru16's

Ideal partner

Age 32 years old 23 - 35 yrs old
Location Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA Within 50km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Separated, Divorced, Single
Height 6'1/185 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality MAURITIUS
Ethnicity/background Mixed Race
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Personality Very Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Advertising / PR / Media
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Born Again Christian Other Christian, Catholic, Anglican, Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

someone who has great energy, is inventive, creative and has a cheeky & joyful side to their personality. I would like to meet someone who gets excited by the unexpected, who takes initiative, is a romantic at heart and thinks about other people at least as much as themselves..

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Brooke Fraser, Creation Festival Tou, David Crowder Band, Adele, Lonestar, Leona Lewis, Eagles, Beatles, Queen
Reading
The Case of Real Jesus, Tortura, Tarfuffe, Brainiac, Tangerines
Movies & TV
How I Met your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Inception, Blood Diamond, King of Scotland, Ugly Truth, 300
Sport
Soccer, Pool, Tennis
Other Interests
Piano, Guitar, Comedy

Contact Gru16

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me