skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


65, Female, Single, Perth City, WA

Last online:
17 Jan '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Wouldn't it be Wonderful!


I am a loving, sensual good woman looking for a good man. No great expectations.....

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 65 years old 65 - 72 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Perth City, WA Within 500km
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Height 5'2/157 cm 5'10/177 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home Don't live with them, Living with them, Sometimes living with them, No children
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
Religion Catholic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

Looking for a fun loving, tall, caring man with a gentle heart and strong hands.  I love tradies and interesting men, maybe even a little arty.  I can be a Domestic Goddess.  Cooking, renovating, interior decorating, great love of flowers and garden design.  

Contact Allwoman

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me