skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Bron44

73, Female, Divorced, Weston Creek, ACT

Last online:
14 Jan '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

WANTED. Friend & lover for romance & enjoying time together for the next 15 years!

Description

I guess the only way to find out if two people get on is to meet up & see what happens.
I will leave a description up to you should we meet.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 73 years old 67 - 72 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Weston Creek, ACT Within 100km
Relationship status Divorced Divorced
Height 5'8/172 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Cancer
Personality Social Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
4
Age range
44 years - 54 years
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Industry Financial Services
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Drinking habits Often
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I would like to meet a romantic person who has good communication skills and a sense of humour. Honesty and loyalty are qualities I find important. It is difficult to describe what is ideal as I find once there is chemistry between two people the tick list vanishes......

My interests

Music
My music tastes range from classical to folk depending on my mood

Contact Bron44

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me