skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Joolz16

53, Female, Separated, Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
17 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Live, Laugh, Love. It really is that simple.

Description

If you value honesty & loyalty, enjoy good food, music, being active ,weekends away, travelling, & just generally making the most of every day, then we're on the same page. Friends would describe me as very much a people person, who's not afraid to say and show how I feel, who is always there for the people in my life, and always tries to see the best in people.
I like to be active but not obsessively so and semi regularly do the 1000 steps in Dandenong or the Flinders Peak climb at the YouYangs, and I try to make it to yoga a couple of times a week.
Life is about accumulating experiences rather than possessions, and having someone to share those experiences with. I have travelled quite a bit through Asia and my 'Happy Place' is Vietnam. I love being immersed in the culture and interacting with the beautiful locals. And of course the food is spectacular.

At a glance

her details

  • 53 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC
  • Separated
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have children at home - 2 children aged 19 to 22 yo
  • Have pets
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 57 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Attached/Other
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Hindu, Other Christian, Jewish, Sikh, Islamic, Born Again Christian
  • No strong political beliefs

What I'm looking for

Do you want to enjoy life & have someone to share it with, don't take yourself & life so seriously you can't laugh at silly things, want to explore our world locally or far horizons, comfortable being openly affectionate & want the same in return? And please have a great sense of humor.

My interests

Music
I love music in my life & like most styles. My car radio is usually tuned to Nova or Kiis. I love live music & spending the day with friends at One Electric Day @ Werribee Mansion has become an annual event. I created 2 beautiful, musically talented children so the house is always filled with music.
Reading
I loved Shantaram and have the sequel sitting on the shelf waiting for me to find time to get to it. I also love stories set in the Middle east for some reason
Movies & TV
I'm not a big TV watcher but love curling up on the couch for a good movie sometimes. I'm not obsessed with specific genres, I just like to be entertained. Netflix is a godsend.
Sport
I'm a Melbourne Storm supporter & try to make it to a few games a year. I have a general interest in most sports & am open to watching or attending any sporting event just because I like to give everything a go at least once.