skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Keza1

58, Female, Separated, Port Stephens, NSW

Last online:
16 Jan '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

live life to the fullest we never know what's around the corner.

Description

good personality, fun to be around, caring and honest person. Interests are enjoying life to the fullest, socialising with friends and spending time with my children and grandchildren. love music, dancing, races and travelling, Bali cruises etc

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 58 years old 49 - 57 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Port Stephens, NSW Within 250km
Relationship status Separated
Height 5'3/160 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
3
Age range
27 years - 39 years
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Industry Property / Real Estate
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

honest, caring and genuine. Someone that enjoys life travelling, going out, someone who enjoys music and the occasional dance.

My interests

Music
love most music
Movies & TV
suspense or horror

Contact Keza1

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me