skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


35, Female, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

Last online:
02 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


hello there


Happy and easygoing are the most accurate words to describe myself.
I love a good laugh, vino, beach, bbqs, Netflix and holidays.
I like to keep busy in the week, so that I can enjoy relaxing on the weekends and I keep active mostly by running.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 35 years old 32 - 46 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Slim Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Age range
8 years - 10 years
No children, Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them
Wants children Possibly wants children Possibly wants children, Wants children, Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion Right wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

someone who can make me laugh, is relaxed and happy

Contact Kylie2065

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me